TRAUB LIEBERMAN

NEWS & EVENTS

September 30, 2020

Traub Lieberman Attorneys Recognized as 2020 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

Related Attorneys: Brian C. Bassett, Jonathan R. Harwood, Michael K. Kiernan, Dana A. Rice, Christopher Russo, Scot E. Samis, Lisa L. Shrewsberry, Stephen D. Straus, Richard K. Traub, Mark F. Wolfe, Brandt W. Allen, C. Ryan Jones, Heather Jones, Jessica N. Kull, Jeremy S. Macklin, Burks A. Smith, III, Jason Taylor

Traub Lieberman is pleased to announce that *Super Lawyers* has named nineteen of our attorneys as 2020 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars.

Super Lawyers selects attorneys using a multiphase selection process in which nominations and evaluations are combined with independent research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. The objective is to create a credible, comprehensive and diverse listing of outstanding attorneys that can be used as a resource for attorneys and consumers searching for legal counsel.

The Super Lawyers designation recognizes the top 5% of attorneys in the U.S. and the Rising Stars designation recognizes the top 2.5% of attorneys in the U.S. under the age of forty, as chosen by their peers and through independent research within their practice area.

The Super Lawyers lists are published nationwide in *Super Lawyers* magazines and in leading city and regional magazines and newspapers across the country. *Super Lawyers* magazines also feature editorial profiles of attorneys who embody excellence in the practice of law.

"We are very proud of all of our attorneys who have earned these distinctions and for being recognized as among the top and up-and-coming lawyers," said Partner and Vice-Chair Lisa Shrewsberry.

TRAUB LIEBERMAN

2020 SUPER LAWYERS

Brian Bassett Jonathan Harwood Michael Kiernan Michael Knippen Dana Rice Christopher Russo Scot Samis Lisa Shrewsberry Stephen Straus Richard Traub Cheryl Vollweiler Mark Wolfe

2020 RISING STARS

Brandt Allen C. Ryan Jones Heather Jones Jessica Kull Jeremy Macklin Burks Smith, III Jason Taylor